超级赞 8.3
来自227条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自227份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Dyan(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Accomodating staff
cleanliness accessible cheap
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

Salvador(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.
Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
Satisfied
点评日期: 2015年5月28日

Aliki(来自希腊)
团队旅客
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Golden Land Hotel Review
Just location
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年4月11日

Ludvik(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Modest but comfortable
Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
点评日期: 2015年3月5日

Noy(来自美国)
单行旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Good location and price
location is very good the staff are friendly good price
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
点评日期: 2015年2月28日

sofia(来自泰国)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
near city
good service, clean, comfortable
点评日期: 2015年2月17日

sofia(来自泰国)
团队旅客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
nice
near city, good service, room clean
点评日期: 2015年2月17日

OH(来自韩国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
clean and good location
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
点评日期: 2014年12月1日

Katharine(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Delightful little hotel
Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
点评日期: 2014年10月30日

Philippe(来自瑞士)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Golden Land Hotel
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
点评日期: 2014年5月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: