查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自227条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自227份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Landon C.(来自越南)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Good value,
A good hotel to stay at. We loved the location, easy to walk to Hoan Kim lake and in heart of old quarter. They were very quick with our laundry and helpful. We had balconies which was nice and reasonably quiet. Sometimes the staff had a hard time understanding English and we had to wait for main guy to get an answer. The breakfast was filling but very strange. It was the exact same breakfast every day, no choice (fried eggs, toast, one small sausage, a few french fries, one spring roll, fruit). The showers were very difficult to use. I don't know if I would stay here again as there are lots of hotels in Hanoi, but it was very good value.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

phaw K.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
book 3room ,arriving hotel I just got 2room In a first day ,How come i got to payment for 3room ?
I book 3room ,arriving hotel I just got 2room In a first day ,How come i got to payment for 3room ? I send to agoda.com November reply at all .
点评日期: 2016年5月6日

Parnchanok P.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Staff cheated us
We booked this hotel for 2 nights. When we arrived at the reception, the boy told us that our room had a problem with the air-condition that needed to be fixed. So he arranged us to another hotel, where the shower in the room did not well function, for a night. The next day we returned to Golden Land Hotel at 10 am. When the reception boy saw us, he suddenly told us that no room was available until 12.00....(That's the check-out time, maybe?) If the air-condition in the room really had a problem, the room must be available after it was fixed. Another thing was that I just asked him to call a taxi to the airport but he tried to offer a transfer service to the airport by asking for 400.000 VND. When I said that I paid only 300.000 VND to come here according to the meter, he suddenly reduced the price.
点评日期: 2016年4月18日

Yi H.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Everything is good
Have very good experience at this hotel,and especially staff was very helpful and friendly,thanks you them so much.
点评日期: 2016年3月17日

Jonathan B.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Great location, Clean Room. Very kind staff.
Perfect location in the Old Quarter. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. Good value for the money. Definitely recommend.
点评日期: 2016年3月4日

Jit L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Convenient but ...
Location, location, location
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
点评日期: 2015年12月17日

michelle O.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi
value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2015年11月11日

Loh F.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Good services
Good service, good location & nice room
Good
点评日期: 2015年10月4日

Yoke C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Highly recommended!!!
Breakfast, Staff, Location
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
点评日期: 2015年6月20日

yeo G.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Clean, convenient and centralized
Staff friendly, polite and helpful
Pleasant and nice
点评日期: 2015年6月12日