arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

金地大酒店 (Golden Land Hotel)

31 Hang Manh, 老城区, 河内, 越南

超级赞 8.3
来自226条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自226份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 6.7

Belinda H.
澳大利亚
2012年1月24日
Good hotel quiet rooms
Quiet rooms nicely presented & clean & comfortable
Good hote,l nice staff ,very clean ,breakfast pretty ordinary, quiet rooms in the heart of noisy old quarter .

Zoe A.
澳大利亚
2012年1月11日
Lovely Hotel - definitely reccomend to anyone
Location, friendly, helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms
A great hotel, right in the heart of everything. We walked everywhere and felt comfortable and secure. The room was really spacious with a balcony and Always clean and fresh. Thanks to Danny and his wonderful team, we were made to feel very at home and nothing was too much trouble. It was our first experience overseas and we loved it. Would highly reccomend this to travelers staying in Hanoi.

Ruben R.
西班牙
2012年1月4日
Big room and charming staff
Location, staff, room, services.
We enjoyed a lot our stay in Golden Land Hotel. We recommend it 100%. First of all, we would like to thank to the manager of the hotel, who is called Danny, because he helped us organizing all the tours to Tam Coc, Sapa and Halong Bay. He was very helpful and tour prices were very correct, according to the quality of them. Also, when we were in the tours, they offered us to keep the heavy luggage in the hotel for free. Moreover, when we finished a tour and we did not payed for a room, they offered us to rest some hours in a room and to take a shower FOR FREE. Summarizing, we are very satisfied of our stay in Golden Land Hotel. If we come back to Hanoi we will stay again in Golden Land Hotel, for sure.

Colin M.
澳大利亚
2012年1月4日
Great loation in old quarter, very helpful staff
location, price
Very central within walking distance of most points of interest. The staff did all they could to help, and were fantastic when a passport was left in room on checkout - arranged courier to airport. Eastern breakfast options only, ok one day, but western option would be good.

Wan L.
新加坡
2012年1月2日
Friendly Hotel Near The Old Quarters
Location, Friendly and Efficient Staff, Big Clean Rooms
This hotel is a few minutes from the old quarters by foot. Staff is very courteous, efficient and helpful. Room is huge, clean, well decorated and comes with a desktop.

Aleksandra D.
波兰
2011年12月27日
Great location, nice rooms but poor food
location, close to the Hoan Kiem lake, just off the Hang Gai Street (Silk Street), rooms are spacious, got upgraded for a bigger family apartment free of charge, nice bathrooms with jacuzzi bathtubs
The stay at this hotel was overall a good experience, however there is no proper restaurant and the food selection is poor. You have to choose one of five set menus. Once ordered, food kept coming with missing spring rolls each time. Eveyrthing else was really good. They let you leave the luggage for a few days as well which is very handy.

Seng L.
新加坡
2011年12月14日
Clean and Comfortable hotel
Spacious family room
We stayed in the family room, it was spacious and clean. After walking around in the Old Quarter, we looked forward to a pleasant and quiet room to rest. The beds are also comfortable and my 2 boys slept well during our stay. Hotel staffs were always smiling and helpful.

margaret L.
新加坡
2011年12月6日
Great rooms and wonderful staff
good location and great resturant across the hotel
we had a wonderful stay, small but homely enviroment lobby. especially the manager danny he is just great..... all out to make his guest happy. thank you danny for helping us get the best pamelo (a kind of fruit from vietman)tasted so wonderful we just love it.

margaret L.
新加坡
2011年12月6日
wonderful hotel courteous & friendly staff
very convenient
staff was ever ready to help,we had a suite,very big room with 2 king size bed.the room is very clean complete with a jacuzzi bath tub, but our room door was alittle tricky to shut( third level). the manager was a great guy, he has also given us a fair deal for our 2 nites 3 days halong bay curise. thank you danny that was a wonderful cruise.

Hoa N.
美国
2011年12月6日
lovely hotel, great location, i'm satisfied.
jacuzzi, clean, excellent service...
i can't believe this small hotel is totally different with others, roomy, clean, quiet and even got jacuzzi .... i paid the same price with other hotels which only gave me the bed to sleep. excellent job guys, keep it up. i would definitely recommend it to my friends!