超级赞 8.3
来自227条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自227份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

PETER(来自英国)
单行旅客
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了3晚(2012年3月)
Great location and nice rooms
Nice to have a balcony
the hotel is very central (within 5 minute walk to hoam kiem lake). many restaurants and tourist information shops near by. breakfast was very poor and limited, this is due to the small amount of space (no seperate room for breakfast, so eaten in reception).
点评日期: 2012年3月30日

Boon(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
Great location and rooms
Great location and services
great room and staff. staff trying their best to our needs and information for food and places to visit.
点评日期: 2012年3月24日

David(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2012年2月)
Staff very pleasant, helpful and polite.
Located conveniently in the First Quarter with large, clean rooms.
we found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating. we really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the large rooms. everything was kept very clean and the breakfast provided was excellent. the hotel had a charm to it that made you feel at home. a great deal of this was due to the warmness of the staff. we were traveling with our adult children, therefore we had three rooms rented. the rooms were excellent and we all agreed we would definitely return to golden land hotel if we visited vietnam again. this was actually the second time our son & daughter-in-law had stayed there. thank you for the excellent accommodation and for going out of your way to make our stay so enjoyable.
点评日期: 2012年3月12日

Cathy(来自加拿大)
夫妇
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了5晚(2012年1月)
Great staff and room
lovely, spacious room with jaccuzi bathtub
This hotel had everything we needed - lovely room with all the amenities and more such as a jacuzzi tub and hot water kettle, great location, friendly helpful staff and even gave us a New Year's present on our departure. We would not hesitate to stay here if we visited Hanoi again.
点评日期: 2012年3月6日

Barry(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了3晚(2012年2月)
Simply Unbelievable
Refer to review submitted
yesterday i sent you a review of a hotel. the review i wrote was about the golden land hotel in hanoi. it was not about the family hotel in saigon. i made a mistake with the hotel name. please note; my review sent yesterday was about the golden land hotel, hanoi. thank you.
点评日期: 2012年2月27日

Kenman(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Pretty good - there are better for the price
Clean, good location
i found the lights in the bathroom a little dim. it was kind of average. for the price that i paid you can do better... but this place is good. when i was first there, they asked if i would like to be in the hotel next door instead (same management, same room apparently). i said no. the one next door was similar, but not as nice. they had said my room wasn't ready yet... but in reality, it was because it was a 2-bed room they had wanted to save for someone else, just in case.
点评日期: 2012年2月26日

Amy(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了2晚(2011年12月)
Nice hotel, but forced guest to relocate
Clean
nice hotel in good location. rooms were clean and of good size. however, on our second night, hotel forced us relocate to their 'partner hotel' one block away. the 'partner hotel' was of poorer quality.
点评日期: 2012年2月21日

John(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了3晚(2012年2月)
Very modern rooms
they have a desktop computer in the room!!! room spacious and very modern-great.
great hotel-very modern rooms right in the heart of the old qtr. breakfast a bit different but ok- not a buffet style so if if this is important you may be disappointed. staff support excellent.
点评日期: 2012年2月11日

Denesh(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了4晚(2012年1月)
Superb Location, Friendly, Attentive Service
Clean, friendly staff, good location
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights at Golden Land Hotel. We found the location right in the heart of the the Old Quarter to be excellent...near to everything. The room was clean and had great amenities...a small jaccuzi bath, cable TV etc. We needed a cot for our 2 month old baby and Danny the hotel manager went out of his way to get us one for free. The staff were very friendly as well. We'll definitely stay there again when we are in Hanoi next.
点评日期: 2012年2月3日

Belinda(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了4晚(2012年1月)
Nice clean hotel good position
Quiet and clean Nice araff
Great position and clean hotel nice staff only criticism breakfast was not great
点评日期: 2012年1月29日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: