棒棒哒 7.8
来自166条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自166份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Maria(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
点评日期: 2014年2月19日

Ismail(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景家庭房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
点评日期: 2014年2月17日

Telly(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
点评日期: 2014年2月13日

Kyaw(来自缅甸)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Quite ok but not so much
Clean, small room. not worth to stay
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.
点评日期: 2014年1月23日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Lovely and wonderful!
Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年1月21日

Craig(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
relaxing
location room size and staff
I enjoyed the stay however the sounds in the hallway early in the morning were bad. Maybe they need to Carpet the stairs or something. Excluding that that everything was okay
点评日期: 2014年1月7日

Elizabeth(来自英国)
夫妇
城景家庭房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Looked nice, but the toilet leaked
Location, location, location
The room looked very nice. However, the toilet leaked all over the floor, and when I reported this we were given a cheery smile and brought some towels. The bathroom wasn't good, and the pillows were like rocks, but I put the pillowcase on a cushion and was fine. The location is what would make me consider going back.
点评日期: 2014年1月4日

Yanthy(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Very good stay, affordable, interesting.
Location is the best, friendly staffs, clean and affordable place.
I really enjoyed the stay. Suggestion: There is a night market every saturday night. If you like shopping and have time, you should visit. It is nearby the hotel.
点评日期: 2013年11月21日

Erika(来自南非)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
We prefered loosing money than stay another night.
Location
Even though the staff were very friendly to begin with, it was quite clear that the aim was to sell day trips and excursions to the customer. Once you did not accept their offers they were not so friendly any more. Our room was clean but unfortunately people smoked in the lobby through the night, and due to bad ventilation it came into our room making it even more difficult to sleep over and above all the noise from the lobby and corridor. So badly so that we decided to loose our money and leave... The location is great but unfortunately what you see on the photos are a somewhat miss representation of what the hotel really is.
点评日期: 2013年11月1日

Yamada(来自日本)
夫妇
湖景房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Good breakfast
Breakfast,large bed,large window
There were big gap with the picture provided but good enough for staying. Great breakfast,pho & view was superb.
点评日期: 2013年10月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: