棒棒哒 7.8
来自166条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自166份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Shiuh(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Clean and breakfast was great!
Near to city center.
点评日期: 2014年5月2日

alec(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
good location but poor breakfast
location, close to reastaurants and shopping
very pleasant but could be improved by better breakfast
点评日期: 2014年4月24日

Sarah(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
湖景房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
best location with lake view
great staff, large room with tub and a view
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
点评日期: 2014年4月20日

alec(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
点评日期: 2014年4月18日

ceci(来自法国)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
nice stay
good location, nice room
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
点评日期: 2014年4月18日

Michael(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Hotel was good and centrally located.
Location, good street for eating and quiet.
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
点评日期: 2014年4月12日

GEORGE(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
点评日期: 2014年3月26日

Anders(来自丹麦)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Anders(来自丹麦)
家庭(带幼儿)
湖景房
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了6晚(2014年2月)
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
点评日期: 2014年2月27日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: