棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Hoa(来自美国)
情侣旅客
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Nice and close to the lake!
Location, professional, helpful
Great!
点评日期: 2014年5月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Patrick(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Very enjoyable
centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel
点评日期: 2014年4月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Small - but lovely hotel
Comfortable room - Small Place and verty attentive staff.
It was a surprised from looking at the images to see the hotel so small - I think 40 rooms - we were upgraded on arrival as the room we were allocated was small - and we were there of 5 days.. I mean nothing is perfect - but we had a lovely comfortable and interesting room - a nice outlook to the river and we found the place very easy. The staff went out of their way to help and make our stay very enjoyable.. They all did a great job.. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special - however hard to do much more with a small place - Certainly We were a couple staying and my friend from Laos - he was mistaken a lot as a Vietnamese person. The hotel is an easy walk to many interesting restaurants and shopping sites, we recommend Gia Bao Grand! We would certainly go back again... Thanks to the staff..
点评日期: 2014年4月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自德国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Not worth to be considered for staying
Internet connection, Centrally located
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.
点评日期: 2014年4月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mara(来自阿根廷)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital
staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.
点评日期: 2014年3月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chang(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
行政套房-带水疗浴缸
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Good stay. Excellent location. Comfortable room
Location, comfort, clean
点评日期: 2014年3月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yusof(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
beautiful and clean hotel
big and spacious room, clean bathroom and comfortable bed
Gia Bao Grand Hotel is a great hotel centrally located, easy access to the airport and shopping areas. The room is big enough for both of us. The bed is very comfortable with clean sheets. The bathroom is very clean. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.We really enjoyed staying in this hotel and will definitely recommend to our friends.
点评日期: 2014年3月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chang(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
行政套房-带水疗浴缸
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Excellent centrally located hotel
location, staff, value for money
点评日期: 2014年3月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Victor(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
Beautiful Quaint Idyllic Hotel
Value for money, boutique, nice decoration
Have stayed here countless times and will continue to stay at the hotel in future. Nice friendly staff is a real plus!
点评日期: 2014年3月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Victor(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Default hotel whenever i'm in Hanoi
Location. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Always enjoy my stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location with lots of nice restaurants around. Great value for money.
点评日期: 2014年3月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: