查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8

Lisa R.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Great value and friendly staff.
The room, staff and food
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.
点评日期: 2014年7月17日

Kok C.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2014年6月)
Repeated stays here
Small and Cosy Room
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
点评日期: 2014年6月21日

ROB R.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff
Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
点评日期: 2014年6月11日

ahmad S.(来自沙特阿拉伯)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
nice
everything
very nice
点评日期: 2014年6月4日

Vincent C.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Great location, clean
Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
点评日期: 2014年5月30日

Farah A.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Relaxing stay at Gia Bao right in the Old Quarter.
Early check,in time, location, staff.
Relaxing stay with early check,in option to recover from our early morning flight into Hanoi. Location is superb, in Old Quarter, close to the lake surrounded by shops and restaurants.
点评日期: 2014年5月14日

Nicholas K.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Well-furnished room for an awesome price
Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年5月7日

Nicholas K.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Well-furnished room for an awesome price
Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年5月6日

Gavin K.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Reasonable
Location
I had a reasonable stay at this hotel but I wouldn't stay there again. The wifi in the room didn't work so I had to keep going down to the lobby to get a signal. The breakfast was basically non existent. The hotel is pretty clean and the rooms were fine and decent value for money. Location was good right in the old quarter. the staff were always helpful, however, don't expect any kind of online response from them if you email them as they don't seem to monitor their email at all. I had to call them from Thailand the night before as they hadn't responded to email about an airport pick up. When I called them the man who answered me seem to deliberately act like an idiot as I had to resort to screaming at him down the phone incredibly loud and he kept saying to me that he can't hear me even though I'm pretty confident people about 1 km away could hear me. Not really impressed with the staff here. They did sort out the airport pick up, but I could've done without the last minute aggravation and smart alec shenanigans of the male staff member and the expense of the long distance phone call when they could've just monitored their emails.
点评日期: 2014年5月3日

Sanni O.(来自尼日利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
not bad
location, staffs, location
its a nice view from outside but the inside needs a brush up.
点评日期: 2014年5月2日