棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

CHENWEI(来自中国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
点评日期: 2014年9月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Bing(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年9月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ong(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
城景行政套房
入住了5晚(2014年9月)
It's a Good Stay
Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
Good
点评日期: 2014年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHONG(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.
点评日期: 2014年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Farant(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
点评日期: 2014年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HA(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Convenient location; value for money
Location; friendly staff; clean room
I was quite happy with my stay at this hotel. Even though there were not many facilities however I enjoyed staying there.
点评日期: 2014年8月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

yvette(来自法国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
hotel Hanoi
Location clean price
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel
点评日期: 2014年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kiung(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Strategic location, value for money...
It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
点评日期: 2014年8月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Phillip(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
effectivement management
the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
点评日期: 2014年7月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Best Budget hotel around in hanoi
Cheap, Comfortable, Easy to get to, Central
The stay was excellent, room was more than adequate for the money. The breakfast was very poor though and don't bother booking a breakfast- no worth it. Very good staff with good english. Organised tours and taxis.
点评日期: 2014年7月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: