arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自763条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自763份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8

CHONG T.
马来西亚
2014年9月14日
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.

Farant T.
新加坡
2014年8月22日
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean

HA T.
越南
2014年8月13日
Convenient location; value for money
Location; friendly staff; clean room
I was quite happy with my stay at this hotel. Even though there were not many facilities however I enjoyed staying there.

yvette H.
法国
2014年8月9日
hotel Hanoi
Location clean price
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel

Kiung Y.
马来西亚
2014年8月1日
Strategic location, value for money...
It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.

Phillip G.
澳大利亚
2014年7月21日
effectivement management
the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.

Peter R.
澳大利亚
2014年7月19日
Best Budget hotel around in hanoi
Cheap, Comfortable, Easy to get to, Central
The stay was excellent, room was more than adequate for the money. The breakfast was very poor though and don't bother booking a breakfast- no worth it. Very good staff with good english. Organised tours and taxis.

Lisa R.
澳大利亚
2014年7月17日
Great value and friendly staff.
The room, staff and food
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.

Kok C.
新加坡
2014年6月21日
Repeated stays here
Small and Cosy Room
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price

ROB R.
澳大利亚
2014年6月11日
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff
Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.