查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自765条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自765份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8

Thi D.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
点评日期: 2014年10月14日

Secil T.(来自土耳其)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Very good
Location, good service,clean
点评日期: 2014年10月13日

Charles B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
点评日期: 2014年10月13日

Hung N.(来自越南)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
点评日期: 2014年10月7日

Charles B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
点评日期: 2014年10月7日

Marjorie K.(来自加拿大)
团队游客
入住了7晚(2014年9月)
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
点评日期: 2014年10月2日

Carmelita N.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
点评日期: 2014年9月30日

CHENWEI L.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small
staff, location, service
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
点评日期: 2014年9月29日

CHENWEI L.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
点评日期: 2014年9月25日

Bing L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
点评日期: 2014年9月19日