棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

Jason(来自英国)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
Average
location,
Broken shower and has none of the facilities advertised such as sauna. Good location
点评日期: 2015年3月5日

Seah(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
江景套房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Good location! Staff really friendly!
Location; staff can speak good English & friendly; hotel room is big .
点评日期: 2015年1月13日

Kathryn(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景高级房
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Beautiful room, very attentive staff
Tau was helpful in telling us about tour options, clean, nice views
Staying at Gia Bao felt luxurious - the bed was comfortable, the staff was very attentive. The shower would be perfect for a man under 5'3" who could fit under the nozzle and didn't mind the cough-inducing cologne smell of the toiletries. If they are aiming to be a 4-star hotel, they could provide heat in the rooms, higher-quality breads and changing options at breakfast, and consider 4-star amenities like a fitness center or sauna. We were happy to stay there and would definitely recommend it!
点评日期: 2015年1月11日

Alexandra(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
nice hotel
staff, location
Very friendly staff, good location, nice room
点评日期: 2014年12月30日

Vo(来自越南)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and nice decoration
点评日期: 2014年12月23日

esam(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了4晚(2014年10月)
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...
点评日期: 2014年11月21日

Anthony(来自印度)
夫妇
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.
点评日期: 2014年11月11日

siew-ming(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
点评日期: 2014年10月31日

Richard(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
江景套房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
点评日期: 2014年10月27日

Cindi(来自加拿大)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了9晚(2014年9月)
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
点评日期: 2014年10月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: