棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

duyen(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景尊贵行政房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Average ,should rating as a 3 star not 3.5,star
Breakfast very poor, staff give no service , too expensive, bathroom needs renovated
Staff does not clean our room daily, unless being told to do so
点评日期: 2013年2月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Daniel(来自瑞士)
夫妇
城景高级房
入住了4晚(2013年1月)
Great comfortable hotel with lovely staff
Room size and buffet breakfast
Our stay was really comfy and spacious. The room is equipped with everything your heart desires, including an excellent breakfast buffet and very friendly English speaking staff all around! Only negative was that the room felt a bit damp...humid if you prefer.
点评日期: 2013年2月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

diana(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景尊贵行政房
入住了7晚(2012年12月)
Great Hanoi Hotel
Stylish rooms,great breakfasts, smiling staff.
we stayed in two rooms for a week,and really enjoyed this place. the rooms (vip)were large and stylish (love the washbasin bowls), with windows over the rooftops of hanoi (7th floor front). the staff were allways smiling and attentive. very helpful. it is located about three blocks from the lake and the main old-city area, which we liked because it was quieter but not far to the action.
点评日期: 2013年2月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Phillip(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景尊贵行政房
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
Centrally located hotel / nicely furnished rooms
Great service from hotel staff
We loved this hotel. Rooms were very comfortable and hotel staff were terrific. Our 5 year old son really enjoyed himself as well. We enjoyed morning buffet included in price of hotel room. Hotel is centrally located to all that old district of Hanoi has to offer.
点评日期: 2013年2月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jong(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年1月)
Short stay at the Old Quarter in Hanoi
Boutique Hotel and Friendly Service
we arrived at the airport and met on arrival with our pre-booked transfer for usd20 charge which we find reasonable and the vehicle used was of good quality and a pleasant drive to the city. we booked 2 rooms for 5 nights and cancelled one night stay at the hotel due to our overnight halong bay cruise which we booked from the hotel, i am very pleased the hotel agreed for our cancellation and we got our refund from agoda. for the price we paid i really cant fault the hotel quality and service, and a decent buffet breakfast we enjoyed every morning, fruits are always freshly cut and they even served you fresh yogurt and eggs done in any style you preferred. we will not hesitate to come back again when we next come back to hanoi
点评日期: 2013年2月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Phillip(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景尊贵行政房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Excellent hotel in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Outstanding service, wonderful staff
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand Hotel was excellent. Prime location in Old Quarter of Hanoi and excellent buffet breakfast. Our room was very comfortable and nicely furnished. The staff at hotel are wonderful and treated our 5 year old son like family. Will definitely stay at this hotel gain when we next visit Hanoi.
点评日期: 2013年1月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jenny(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
comfy hotels with so-so services.
location good, near the market and place of atrractions!
the day we checked in, the hotel had upgraded our room without our premises, from royal deluxe twin to royal suites charged /day. the room was fine and spacious. we quite happy with that. location was good, easy access to water puppet theater and lake. however, the restaurant service for breakfast was very bad and treated different. we cant get the things we request for. for instance, other western tourist asked for a plate of manggo, the restaurant crew served them with smile,meantime we asked the same things, they turned us down with unwillingness behavior. breakfast only basic and not that tasty!otherwise our stay in this hotel quite pleasant. p/s: be careful with extra services that offers means need extra money, thinks before act!
点评日期: 2013年1月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ian(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景行政套房
入住了3晚(2013年1月)
Great hotel right in old quarter of Hanoi.
Friendly Staff
Great value for money and well positioned. Only downside no shower just a hand held thing in the bath which is hard to use.
点评日期: 2013年1月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SON(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了6晚(2013年1月)
Good location, good service
Near Hoan kiem lake
Everything is good for business and travel. But it's the same with most of hotels in Hanoi: small and expensive
点评日期: 2013年1月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michelle(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景高级房
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
an ok hotel
great location
a nice hotel some confusion with staff due to lack of english speaking staff. but rooms very clean and nice rooms.
点评日期: 2013年1月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: