查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自765条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自765份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8

ALTA Y.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年3月3日

ALTA Y.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food
点评日期: 2013年3月3日

Jennifer C.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
点评日期: 2013年2月21日

martin C.(来自英国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.
点评日期: 2013年2月19日

Yi H.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年4月)
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
点评日期: 2013年2月17日

Cara M.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了8晚(2013年2月)
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.
点评日期: 2013年2月16日

Leanne C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2013年2月)
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.
点评日期: 2013年2月14日

Richard G.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2012年12月)
Ok but not great.
Location but still not that good.
The location was adequate. The sidewalks around this area were mostly torn up for repairs. Made it difficult (more difficult than normal) to walk around. The hotel was over priced for what you get and in comparison to other good hotels in the area. Generally not a great place.
点评日期: 2013年2月14日

Douglas S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Nice, new room
Room condition was great
The location is right on the edge of Old Quarter and is only a few blocks from the lake. The room was a good size and was very nice. The hotel staff was also very friendly and helpful. The wifi was unfortunately kind of spotty in our room and when we were connected it wasn't very fast. My main complaint would be about the breakfast. We arrived at 7:45 AM the first day and 9:00 AM the second day and both times a lot of the items had run out and they didn't restock them. So we were left with a pretty minimal breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年2月14日

Ainon H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
great lication but small room and noisy
staffs are very helpful
the smell from kitchen goes upto the 9th floor! breakfast choices are very limited.
点评日期: 2013年2月13日