棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Suleha(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年2月)
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
点评日期: 2013年3月6日

Peter(来自德国)
情侣旅客
行政套房-带水疗浴缸
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.
点评日期: 2013年3月4日

ALTA(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年3月3日

ALTA(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food
点评日期: 2013年3月3日

Jennifer(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
点评日期: 2013年2月21日

martin(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景高级房
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.
点评日期: 2013年2月19日

Yi(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
江景套房
入住了3晚(2012年4月)
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
点评日期: 2013年2月17日

Cara(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
江景套房
入住了8晚(2013年2月)
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.
点评日期: 2013年2月16日

Leanne(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
行政套房-带水疗浴缸
入住了5晚(2013年2月)
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.
点评日期: 2013年2月14日

Richard(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了4晚(2012年12月)
Ok but not great.
Location but still not that good.
The location was adequate. The sidewalks around this area were mostly torn up for repairs. Made it difficult (more difficult than normal) to walk around. The hotel was over priced for what you get and in comparison to other good hotels in the area. Generally not a great place.
点评日期: 2013年2月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: