棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

Wade(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
点评日期: 2013年3月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHIEN(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice
The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended
点评日期: 2013年3月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JILL(来自英国)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing
点评日期: 2013年3月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了13晚(2013年2月)
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
点评日期: 2013年3月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sylvain(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.
点评日期: 2013年3月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

AIMY(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
点评日期: 2013年3月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SALVADOR(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
点评日期: 2013年3月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ARNOLI(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
城景尊贵行政房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
点评日期: 2013年3月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HO(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
点评日期: 2013年3月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

peter(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
点评日期: 2013年3月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: