棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Andrew(来自英国)
团队旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
点评日期: 2013年4月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自英国)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
点评日期: 2013年4月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHIEN(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
点评日期: 2013年4月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Drake(来自加拿大)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
点评日期: 2013年4月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

James(来自英国)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
点评日期: 2013年4月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Guan(来自香港)
团队旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
surprise of the rooms, we were upgraded
central location
IT WAS VERY RELAXING HAVING YOUR JOURNEY at hanoi city. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. food are exciting and cheap staffs
点评日期: 2013年3月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Guan(来自香港)
团队旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
very clean rooms and big
location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
点评日期: 2013年3月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Abu(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room
点评日期: 2013年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

michel(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
城景尊贵行政房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
点评日期: 2013年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wade(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
点评日期: 2013年3月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: