查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自765条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自765份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Kok C.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
My third or fourth stay here
Good place to stay here for business travelers. My repeated visit again
点评日期: 2016年5月30日

POKAI L.(来自台湾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Good hotel we will re booking next time.
good location, good staff, very cleanly
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Trung N.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Unacceptable service
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!
点评日期: 2016年1月2日

lee T.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
satisfied
no commend
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !
点评日期: 2015年9月29日

Mai N.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!
Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.
点评日期: 2015年7月26日

Phan D.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Ok
Uok
Ok
点评日期: 2015年7月25日

Robert M.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
10 out of 10 again
staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.
点评日期: 2015年7月15日

Duc T.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
clean hotel, small room, good location
clean, location, food
Internet is very bad
点评日期: 2015年7月13日

Robert M.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
best stay ever
Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.
点评日期: 2015年7月12日

Robert M.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
best stay ever
service room breakfast
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.
点评日期: 2015年7月10日