查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自765条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自765份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8

Tim M.
美国
2013年5月4日
good value for money in the old quarter
suite came with balcany; breakfast room was large enough to accommodate larger group of people; friendly receptionist
When we signed in the hotel was fully booked. They put us up in a little hotel nearby in a small room for one night. That hotel was very noisy and the breakfast room was so small that it could accommodate only 4 tables. So, after waiting for 10 min, we gave up and went to a café nearby. The Gia Bao hotel made up for their mistake and upgraded us to a suite with a balcony on the 11th floor. The room was nice and quiet and had a great view over the city.

Jeff H.
澳大利亚
2013年5月2日
Hidden Gem ... great little Boutique Hotel.
Very friendly and exceptionally helpful staff. Very nice spacious room (Presidential Suite). Very quiet despite being in the old quarter (double glazed windows)

Tran K.
越南
2013年5月2日
Great
Location, Location and location

Aaron C.
澳大利亚
2013年5月1日
great hotel for business or sightseeing
Great location with retsurants and and Hoan Kien lake only 5 minutes away. Clean and comfrotable rooms and the staff wree every helpful

Charles B.
澳大利亚
2013年4月30日
Great place on the edge of the old quarter.
Location, clean and new
Generally Gia Bao was a great place to stay in Hanoi as it was clean, new and centrally located yet quiet in our room. Points off only for a poor quality bath that had a crack in it.

CHWEE T.
新加坡
2013年4月28日
Central located hotel
central located in the city,large room and clost to many restuarants

Claire C.
法国
2013年4月27日
very well located in the center of old Hanoi
location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
also the room wasn't really comfortable for four people contrary to the room description, the staff was nice and the hotel is very well located in busy Hanoi

benjamin S.
澳大利亚
2013年4月27日
good clean hotel and friendly staff
price, bathroom and staff help

michael P.
澳大利亚
2013年4月25日
ENJOYED OUR STAY AT HOTEL
ROOM SIZE, POSITION TO LAKE AND SHOPPING, CLEAN.
OUR STAY WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO LAKE AND THE STREETS OF THE OLD QUARTER.

Minh P.
越南
2013年4月25日
Nice room in a convenient location.
Clean and convenient room. Nice view from the balcony.