棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Rolf(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
点评日期: 2013年5月20日

Rolf(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景行政套房
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
点评日期: 2013年5月20日

Lynette(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
点评日期: 2013年5月20日

Neungreudee(来自泰国)
团队旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
点评日期: 2013年5月17日

CLINTON(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景行政套房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
点评日期: 2013年5月15日

Nguyen(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
点评日期: 2013年5月14日

LEAH(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer
点评日期: 2013年5月14日

Thanh(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.
点评日期: 2013年5月12日

Muhammad(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了7晚(2013年4月)
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.
点评日期: 2013年5月8日

Mauricio(来自智利)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
COMFORTABLE
NICE STAFF, NICE ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION
点评日期: 2013年5月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: