查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自765条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自765份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8

Tim M.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
decently priced hotel in central location
centrally located, good restaurants in vicinity, close to attractions in old quarter
The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance to all major sights. The old quarter can be a bit noisy and crowded with motorcycles everywhere. There's plenty of good restaurants close by. The hotel rooms are ok for the price. Internet can be sketchy at times but access from the business center is decent. Breakfast is good.
点评日期: 2013年5月28日

Ling L.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
simple nice hotel
location, clean room
点评日期: 2013年5月26日

Catherine L.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Value for money and great location
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay here and the staff were really friendly. The only downside was that there was no social 'hub' as in a bar or restaurant but that wasn't really important to us as we were out all the time. Socialising within the hotel wasn't on our agenda. Our room was clean and in great condition. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
点评日期: 2013年5月25日

NGUYEN T.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Good as always
Location , staff and services
Happy with hotel as always : Friendly Staff , excellent location , 5 star hotel service
点评日期: 2013年5月25日

Sheena F.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2013年5月)
Very friendly and helpful staff
location and helpfulness of staff
From the time we entered their airport pickup till the time we left everyone was extremely helpful and friendly The location is great for sightseeing and shopping as well as being close to many good resturants although the night we ate in the hotel the food was delicious. The Presidential suite was nicely decorated with jacuzie bath and steam shower, the room was attractive and had a very comfortable couch and balcony also plenty windows but the lift only goes to the 10th floor and we were in 1101 We certainly would recommend this hotel
点评日期: 2013年5月24日

Olivia A.(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
good location in the central of old city
location, friendly staff, airport pickup service
点评日期: 2013年5月23日

Van N.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
点评日期: 2013年5月22日

Lee W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
点评日期: 2013年5月22日

Rolf P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
点评日期: 2013年5月20日

Rolf P.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
点评日期: 2013年5月20日