棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Ly(来自越南)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable
点评日期: 2013年7月9日

leonard(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
relaxying
staff, price, location
Staff price and location, we're xlant.highly recommend for the pleasant staff alone
点评日期: 2013年7月8日

Chin(来自)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Helpful staff + good location
Friendy staff, good location & value for money
If just need a place to rest and shower, then this hotel will be the best choice. Breakfast is very simple, internet was slow.
点评日期: 2013年7月4日

NGUYEN(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
New hotel , cleanliness , Staff
The best 3* hotel in Old Quarter ever !
I like the Free room upgraded ! You save money and got a nicer room , larger and luxurious room without paying a lot for the same room at other hotel . Can't beat it great location - convenient for you to go anywhere in Hanoi . Try to walk - because hotel is close to all the sight seeing : Lake , Old Quarter ,Night Market , Dong Xuan Market , local food shop , bank ... Highly recommend this hotel . We will come back for sure
点评日期: 2013年7月3日

NGUYEN(来自越南)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Brilliant location , New hotel , Staff
Fantastic Free room upgrade , reasonable rate and staff are just so nice
Perfect stay ! We find this hotel is the best through Vietnam . Hotel looks new and good maintenance ! Though it is in Old Quarter , room ( that got free upgrade to Royal Deluxe ) is very spacious , luxury amenities and has an impressive decor. Good Air conditioner . It has a very large and comfortable bathroom with full toilet equipment and bathtub . Breakfast area is not very large , but neat and having a variety of food and beverage. Staff is very friendly and asking you for your favorite taste for Eggs , pancake , Noodle soup .. and other Westerner cuisine . We found this hotel is very convenient to walk around to the lake , the Water Puppet Show , Old Quarter ... This hotel is at the eagle of Old Quarter and the lake , so it is clean and silent . Good hotel ! Thank you
点评日期: 2013年7月3日

Aimy(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Pleasant stay as always
Great Location , Seasonal Promotion , staff
We come to Hanoi many time in year for business and always pick this hotel for our stay . It meets all our expecation with location , cleanliness , staff , hotel conditions and services . It is great to take just a few step from hotel to Hoan Kiem lake , Old Quarter , Night markets in Old Quarter ... It is very easy to access taxi from Hotel also . The seasonl Promotion that they added on Agoda is just so great. Get free upgrade to Royal Deluxe , room is bigger , nicer , more comfortable . Staffs always greeted us with a cold, fresh fruit juice - that no other hotel in Hanoi doing the same . We will come back for sure
点评日期: 2013年7月1日

LYDIAWATI(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
No swimming pool and the lift a quite small
Comfortable hotel and great location
We can only praise the staff and quality of the accommodation that we experienced. Most of Hanoi's attractions and other shopping areas can be reached from here on foot. The room was very comfortable and met all our needs for a comfortable stay. The staff very polite and helpful. The menu at the hotel looked good but we only ate breakfast there. No swimming pool and the lift a quite small than others hotel. However, this hotel is so well located for tourists that we can only recommend it is a bonus to stay here as every service you require. The staff made our holiday very comfortable although we stayed there for a night before transfer to other hotel.
点评日期: 2013年6月28日

Michael(来自英国)
团队旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Awesome Staff
Great location, Great employees, great penthouse view
点评日期: 2013年6月27日

Chon(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Nothing special but good for a day or two in Hanoi
Location, location, location
点评日期: 2013年6月26日

Henri(来自法国)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
good service clean and beautiful room good price
great location friendly stuff niece room
点评日期: 2013年6月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: