查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自765条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自765份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Laura M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Keep far away! No way!
Nothing special- just budget hotel
Room was too small and tired and full of mosquito, we could not sleep well. Food is good and very good for location. However, staff broke down its reputation and we thing there was a snake in the grass.
点评日期: 2013年7月20日

Sylvain B.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Great location and great saff
Very near hoan kiem lake yet quiet; great staff
Excellent stay, no issue. Shuttle was there at the airport, check-in was very smooth and same for check-out and shuttle back. Breakfast is simple but good. Staff is very attentive and want to help.
点评日期: 2013年7月17日

Anan M.(来自老挝)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
It's graet
Location room
This hotel stand in the great location is easy to go travel round the city
点评日期: 2013年7月17日

Sylvain B.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Great location, great staff
location, friendly staff
Excellent stay, shuttle from and to airport, itnernet was good, hotel very clean and walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake and old quarter. No issue whatsoever with the hotel.
点评日期: 2013年7月15日

frederick Q.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.
点评日期: 2013年7月13日

Lep C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.
点评日期: 2013年7月11日

LEE R.(来自香港)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..
点评日期: 2013年7月11日

Subrat M.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Really this is a newly built great room.
Clean large and new
I only stayed one night my jacuzzi was great room was large great staff
点评日期: 2013年7月10日

Ly P.(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable
点评日期: 2013年7月9日

leonard C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
relaxying
staff, price, location
Staff price and location, we're xlant.highly recommend for the pleasant staff alone
点评日期: 2013年7月8日