查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

PHAIK N.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
点评日期: 2013年8月7日

Brittany G.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
点评日期: 2013年8月5日

Sylvain B.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2013年7月)
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
点评日期: 2013年7月31日

Martina T.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

Elizabeth K.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

ON S.(来自加拿大)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
点评日期: 2013年7月28日

Michael R.(来自荷兰)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
点评日期: 2013年7月26日

Stephen C.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
点评日期: 2013年7月25日

MENG T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
点评日期: 2013年7月25日

MENG T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.
点评日期: 2013年7月25日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: