查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自765条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自765份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Sylvain B.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2013年7月)
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
点评日期: 2013年7月31日

Martina T.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

Elizabeth K.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
点评日期: 2013年7月29日

ON S.(来自加拿大)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
点评日期: 2013年7月28日

Michael R.(来自荷兰)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
点评日期: 2013年7月26日

Stephen C.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
点评日期: 2013年7月25日

MENG T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
点评日期: 2013年7月25日

MENG T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.
点评日期: 2013年7月25日

richard C.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only
点评日期: 2013年7月20日

Laura M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
No safe to stay
Food, location
Nothing to recommend this hotel. We do not want to recommend this hotel. Not safe with wallet and money.
点评日期: 2013年7月20日