arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (762)

商务旅客 (138)

夫妇 (314)

单行旅客 (141)

家庭及年幼儿童 (42)

家庭及大龄儿童 (50)

团队游客 (77)

棒棒哒
8.0
来自762份点评
环境和清洁度
8.0
设施
8.0
位置
8.6
客房舒适度
8.1
服务
8.2
性价比
8.1
餐饮
6.8

8 frederick Q.
Philippines
2013年7月13日
comfortable
comfort/ easy access to the city/ big rooms
satisfied including breakfast. airport transfer patiently waited for us even our flight was delayed for one hour past 1 a.m.

7 Phanupong O.
Thailand
2013年8月10日
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions

8.3 Thanh P.
Vietnam
2013年8月29日
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..

6.7 Anan M.
Laos
2013年9月1日
Good
Room location
It's very good hotel in my trip to vietnam and easy to find out every thing

7.7 LEE R.
Hong Kong
2013年7月11日
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..

7.7 Ly P.
Vietnam
2013年7月9日
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable

7.3 Voradeth P.
Laos
2013年11月10日
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.

8.7 leonard C.
Australia
2013年7月8日
relaxying
staff, price, location
Staff price and location, we're xlant.highly recommend for the pleasant staff alone

7.3 Chin Y.
2013年7月4日
Helpful staff + good location
Friendy staff, good location & value for money
If just need a place to rest and shower, then this hotel will be the best choice. Breakfast is very simple, internet was slow.

8.3 Lep C.
Malaysia
2013年7月11日
The hotel is clean, friendly staffs and accesible
friendly staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Our stay in Gia Bao Grand Hotel is pleasant and memorable.