棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Clifford(来自英国)
单行旅客
城景高级房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Nice hotel close to centre of Hanoi
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room
Good hotel at which to stay near the centre of Hanoi, convenient for shopping and eating.
点评日期: 2013年8月12日

Natalie(来自英国)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Ok, bathroom and breakfast not good.
Wifi, central, potential
Final nights in Hanoi brought is to this hotel. The check in was quick despite the staff trying to sell us day trips and excursions. We were meant to have a free upgrade, but I am not sure we got it- no free daily fruit as promised! The room was ok, clean sheets, but the bathroom was tired and leaking. A panel over the bath had obviously been removed and the replacement was too small and badly painted over the mould. The leak from the ceiling was fixed whilst we were out, but the mould on the curtain and tiles was not good. Again as a tallish person (5'9'') it was a small space to shower in. The breakfast was poor, nothing was that nice and we didn't realise there was coffee and tea until the second day- the staff don't speak to you. We stayed in another hotel in Hanoi during our trip which was cheaper and of a much higher standard- I wish we had gone back there.
点评日期: 2013年8月11日

Phanupong(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions
点评日期: 2013年8月10日

Shankang(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
comfortable and clean, centrally located
clean confortable nice staff
great hotel in Hanoi central, nice staff very helpful! :-)
点评日期: 2013年8月10日

Peter(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Relaxing, feeling comfortable with efficient staff
Clean, comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff helped us arranged for cruise which we had a great time, recommended good eating places and helped us get an adapter.
点评日期: 2013年8月9日

Anh(来自越南)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.
点评日期: 2013年8月9日

Foong(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Strategically located and comfortable room
Good Location, Comfortable room and Free Wifi
Overall it was good as the hotel is located at a strategic location, walking distance to the water puppet show place.. The staff are extremely friendly.. My only comment would be the bathtub in my Family suite appeared to be very flimsy with a small crack..
点评日期: 2013年8月8日

Loke(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
value for money
value for money,centrally located and great room
I was attracted to this hotel due to it had a FOC upgrade to Royal Deluxe. The room was better than expected. It is well located within proximity to all the shopping and dinning place, as well as the famous Hoem Kien Lake which is a tourist spot. No doubt it is value for money.
点评日期: 2013年8月8日

Maxwell(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.
点评日期: 2013年8月8日

Elizabeth(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
点评日期: 2013年8月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: