查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自765条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自765份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8

Phanupong O.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions
点评日期: 2013年8月10日

Shankang L.(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
comfortable and clean, centrally located
clean confortable nice staff
great hotel in Hanoi central, nice staff very helpful! :-)
点评日期: 2013年8月10日

Peter P.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Relaxing, feeling comfortable with efficient staff
Clean, comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff helped us arranged for cruise which we had a great time, recommended good eating places and helped us get an adapter.
点评日期: 2013年8月9日

Anh P.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.
点评日期: 2013年8月9日

Foong T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Strategically located and comfortable room
Good Location, Comfortable room and Free Wifi
Overall it was good as the hotel is located at a strategic location, walking distance to the water puppet show place.. The staff are extremely friendly.. My only comment would be the bathtub in my Family suite appeared to be very flimsy with a small crack..
点评日期: 2013年8月8日

Loke H.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
value for money
value for money,centrally located and great room
I was attracted to this hotel due to it had a FOC upgrade to Royal Deluxe. The room was better than expected. It is well located within proximity to all the shopping and dinning place, as well as the famous Hoem Kien Lake which is a tourist spot. No doubt it is value for money.
点评日期: 2013年8月8日

Maxwell T.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.
点评日期: 2013年8月8日

Elizabeth K.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
点评日期: 2013年8月7日

PHAIK N.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
点评日期: 2013年8月7日

Brittany G.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
点评日期: 2013年8月5日