arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (761)

商务旅客 (137)

夫妇 (314)

单行旅客 (141)

家庭及年幼儿童 (42)

家庭及大龄儿童 (50)

团队游客 (77)

棒棒哒
8.0
来自761份点评
环境和清洁度
8.0
位置
8.6
客房舒适度
8.1
服务
8.2
性价比
8.1
餐饮
6.8

8.7 Clifford A.
United Kingdom
2013年8月12日
Nice hotel close to centre of Hanoi
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room
Good hotel at which to stay near the centre of Hanoi, convenient for shopping and eating.

6.7 Anh P.
Vietnam
2013年8月9日
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.

8 Elizabeth K.
Malaysia
2013年8月7日
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.

8 Sylvain B.
Canada
2013年7月31日
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.

7.7 ON S.
Canada
2013年7月28日
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

8.7 Elizabeth K.
Malaysia
2013年7月29日
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.

7 Alanna B.
Australia
2013年8月28日
Nice hotel in the old quarter
Central, clean, nice room with proper style bar!
Comfortable clean and central. Staff were friendly and helpful, allowed us to store our suitcases while on our trip to sapa for 4 days with no issues.

8 Michael R.
Netherlands
2013年7月26日
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.

7.3 PHAIK N.
Malaysia
2013年8月7日
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.

7 Stephen C.
Australia
2013年7月25日
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit