棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Thanh(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..
点评日期: 2013年8月29日

Alanna(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
行政套房-带水疗浴缸
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Nice hotel in the old quarter
Central, clean, nice room with proper style bar!
Comfortable clean and central. Staff were friendly and helpful, allowed us to store our suitcases while on our trip to sapa for 4 days with no issues.
点评日期: 2013年8月28日

HO(来自中国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
good service
They gave us a lot of patient , especially last time they help us for translated to vietnamese people
点评日期: 2013年8月28日

Sylvain(来自加拿大)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Very comfortable at 2min walk from Hoan Kiem Lake
Location, clean, helpful staff
Shuttle from and to airport was efficient and a good idea. Staff very friendly. Breakfast simple but good.
点评日期: 2013年8月25日

Leong(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
hotel is good,cleanliness need to upgrade
the staffs are friendly,value for money,convenient
Average are ok,the best thing is the hotel free upgrade for us the room
点评日期: 2013年8月23日

Zaki(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Clean room but twin bed joined together uncomfort
Location, clean, bathroom.
Room is very nice for its great value but the twin beds were put together and made to look as if its 1 King size bed so the middle was the bed frames that was hard to sleep on.
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

TSZ(来自香港)
单行旅客
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Great location, big room and very friendly staff
Staff were always there to answer any questions. The room was very big even we had 4 people. We can just walk few minutes to arrived at the centre area for shopping.
All staff were very good and friendly. They will answer all of our questions with their smile. The room was very big (room 301) that we can open 4 luggages at the same time. However, the air-con was a bit hot and not strong enough. Also, the room missed a pillow and the hotel said they had no more spare pillow for us. One of us slept with no pillow in first night and that was bad. It may be acceptable for youngsters but it would not be okay for elder people sleeping with no pillow. What's more, the room was a bit dim. The location of the hotel was very great. When we were shopping around Hoan Kiem Lake, we can go back the hotel to drop down our things anytime and go out again. Living in this hotel can allow us to go out for dining and shopping at night.
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

Niluka(来自斯里兰卡)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
The most friendliest staff
location,friendly staff and food
very satisfactory.Although the hotel was a fairly small one,it had all required facilities and the staff were willing to help the guests at all times.However the wifi strength needs to improve.
点评日期: 2013年8月19日

Michael(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
it was ok, not the best hotel.
it was cheap. ok location. not terrible
it was ok. it was a cheaper hotel. everything felt a little old and tired. not the best.
点评日期: 2013年8月18日

Bradley(来自加拿大)
家庭(带幼儿)
行政套房-带水疗浴缸
入住了6晚(2013年8月)
Nice little hotel, great staff, and cost effective
the staff, the location and the breakfast
Nice spot just at the outside of the old quarters. 2 minute walk to the lake. Wifi throughout and the breakfast had a great spread. Now comes the room for improvement. Room has a 2 person spa (nice) but no shower. Room had 2 TVs with one remote that would control both (annoying). Water leak in the roof (Chinese water torture). Room had a new desktop computer which wouldn't connect to the internet (useless). Aside from that, it was a great place to stay and would stay again.
点评日期: 2013年8月15日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: