arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (762)

商务旅客 (138)

夫妇 (314)

单行旅客 (141)

家庭及年幼儿童 (42)

家庭及大龄儿童 (50)

团队游客 (77)

棒棒哒
8.0
来自762份点评
环境和清洁度
8.0
设施
8.0
位置
8.6
客房舒适度
8.1
服务
8.2
性价比
8.1
餐饮
6.8

8.3 Niluka A.
Sri Lanka
2013年8月19日
The most friendliest staff
location,friendly staff and food
very satisfactory.Although the hotel was a fairly small one,it had all required facilities and the staff were willing to help the guests at all times.However the wifi strength needs to improve.

7 Leong K.
Malaysia
2013年8月23日
hotel is good,cleanliness need to upgrade
the staffs are friendly,value for money,convenient
Average are ok,the best thing is the hotel free upgrade for us the room

6 Michael S.
United States of America
2013年8月18日
it was ok, not the best hotel.
it was cheap. ok location. not terrible
it was ok. it was a cheaper hotel. everything felt a little old and tired. not the best.

7.3 Bradley S.
Canada
2013年8月15日
Nice little hotel, great staff, and cost effective
the staff, the location and the breakfast
Nice spot just at the outside of the old quarters. 2 minute walk to the lake. Wifi throughout and the breakfast had a great spread. Now comes the room for improvement. Room has a 2 person spa (nice) but no shower. Room had 2 TVs with one remote that would control both (annoying). Water leak in the roof (Chinese water torture). Room had a new desktop computer which wouldn't connect to the internet (useless). Aside from that, it was a great place to stay and would stay again.

6.7 Zaki H.
Singapore
2013年8月22日
Clean room but twin bed joined together uncomfort
Location, clean, bathroom.
Room is very nice for its great value but the twin beds were put together and made to look as if its 1 King size bed so the middle was the bed frames that was hard to sleep on.

8.3 HO H.
China
2013年8月28日
good service
They gave us a lot of patient , especially last time they help us for translated to vietnamese people

5.3 Natalie C.
United Kingdom
2013年8月11日
Ok, bathroom and breakfast not good.
Wifi, central, potential
Final nights in Hanoi brought is to this hotel. The check in was quick despite the staff trying to sell us day trips and excursions. We were meant to have a free upgrade, but I am not sure we got it- no free daily fruit as promised! The room was ok, clean sheets, but the bathroom was tired and leaking. A panel over the bath had obviously been removed and the replacement was too small and badly painted over the mould. The leak from the ceiling was fixed whilst we were out, but the mould on the curtain and tiles was not good. Again as a tallish person (5'9'') it was a small space to shower in. The breakfast was poor, nothing was that nice and we didn't realise there was coffee and tea until the second day- the staff don't speak to you. We stayed in another hotel in Hanoi during our trip which was cheaper and of a much higher standard- I wish we had gone back there.

9 Peter P.
Singapore
2013年8月9日
Relaxing, feeling comfortable with efficient staff
Clean, comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff helped us arranged for cruise which we had a great time, recommended good eating places and helped us get an adapter.

8.7 Foong T.
Malaysia
2013年8月8日
Strategically located and comfortable room
Good Location, Comfortable room and Free Wifi
Overall it was good as the hotel is located at a strategic location, walking distance to the water puppet show place.. The staff are extremely friendly.. My only comment would be the bathtub in my Family suite appeared to be very flimsy with a small crack..

9 Maxwell T.
Australia
2013年8月8日
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.