查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自765条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自765份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8

HARVEY B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
The Manager went out of her way to help us.
Clean,Modern good selection in buffet breakfast
We arrived early and our room was still occupied but the manager upgraded us to a suite for five dollars extra.The Hotel looks brand new and the rooms were very clean.Staff were great and very friendly.I left my mobile phone charger at home and the receptionist had the same phone and he lent me his charger overnight so I had a fully charged phone for my stay. I would recomend this hotel to anybody.
点评日期: 2013年9月12日

Jurgen J.(来自比利时)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
poor hotel
poor hotel low quality
i was quiet disapointed in this hotel the bathtub was not working it was overpriced for the comfort they claim to offer the staff was doing it best
点评日期: 2013年9月9日

Zul T.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room
点评日期: 2013年9月5日

Zul T.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Clean and large room
点评日期: 2013年9月5日

Zul T.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Helpful Staff and very attentive
Inside the shopping area and attentive staff
点评日期: 2013年9月5日

Anan M.(来自老挝)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Good
Room location
It's very good hotel in my trip to vietnam and easy to find out every thing
点评日期: 2013年9月1日

TSZ C.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
great for shopping
great location, big room, nice staff
it has a big room and the hotels located in the centre of the city.
点评日期: 2013年8月31日

Keisuke N.(来自日本)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
conveniently located
free wifi avaialble,various selection for breakfast,pleasant staff performance
The room has a window, however, it was middle floor, I could see the next house and no city view is available. When they introduce the condition of the room, this should be specified. Hotel airport pick up service is US$20.- and the transportation arranged by the hotel to the airport is US$16.-, which is more economical than meter taxi.
点评日期: 2013年8月31日

Thanh P.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..
点评日期: 2013年8月29日

Alanna B.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Nice hotel in the old quarter
Central, clean, nice room with proper style bar!
Comfortable clean and central. Staff were friendly and helpful, allowed us to store our suitcases while on our trip to sapa for 4 days with no issues.
点评日期: 2013年8月28日