查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Kwok L.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2013年9月)
it's nice. The foods are good and cheap.
The staff is very nice. The room have a good condition and very clean. Finally, the hotel service is good.
The hotel manager Mr. Savi is very nice. He have a good communication in English. He introduced many good place to us. And he brought us to have lunch and dinner. And he brought us to join a wedding. I am happy to meet him.
点评日期: 2013年10月4日

nguyen T.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Perfect hotel , 5 star hotel quality
Great location , excellent staff and cleanliness
Good hotel as always . Centrally location , friendly staff . Very clean hotel and room . A fews step to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter . Luxury room amenitiés and qualified buffet breakfast . They has just open a bar / restaurant just next to hotel - Good cocktails and food . They have 20 % discount for opening and that is really work
点评日期: 2013年10月3日

nguyen T.(来自越南)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Perfect hotel as always , 5 star standard
Great location , excellent staff , room is spacious and clean
Perfect stay as always .Room has window and Air-conditioner runs well . Very clean hotel and room . Breakfast is improved alot compare to our previous stay . Staffs are more than polite and helpful . This is the first choice of hotel in Hanoi always . Highly recommend
点评日期: 2013年10月3日

Victor L.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年9月)
Nice comfortable good price
nice comfortable good value
Stay was nice. staff very friendly and helpful. Originally booked at the newer location but moved us to the older location down the street. Overal everything was OK.
点评日期: 2013年9月27日

Kelly L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...
点评日期: 2013年9月22日

Chew H.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest
点评日期: 2013年9月20日

PATRICK R.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market
点评日期: 2013年9月18日

JOU-HSUAN H.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
nice, clean, cheap
friendly staff, easy to reach
it's was nice only the room was a bit small for four people to stay.
点评日期: 2013年9月18日

JOU-HSUAN H.(来自台湾)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
clean, close to center
clean, friendly staff, cheap
it was nice expect it's a bit small for four people to stay in one room.
点评日期: 2013年9月18日

Jocelyn G.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
The staff speaks english and are accomodating. Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are honest.
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel though the buffet breakfast needs lots of improvement. The one thing that stands out with this hotel are their staff. They can speak emglish and are very accomodating to our needs. Moreover I left my camera charger and battery when we checked out for our halong bay cruise. When i called the hotel, they told me that they have it and i can get it from reception when i get back. Indeed it was there when i claimed it the next day.
点评日期: 2013年9月15日