棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Amanda(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
行政套房-带水疗浴缸
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Worth for money and friendly staffs.
clean, comfort, convenience
overall satisfied. good services and helpful staffs.
点评日期: 2013年10月24日

nguyen(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Perfect choice for a smooth holiday in Hanoi
Can't beat it great location , staff and good breakfast
Always pick this hotel for business in Hanoi and always book with Agoda to get the finest offer! Great hotel location , its friendly staff and nicely breakfast is always meet our expectation . Room is extremely clean and neat , having window is a big bonus . Luxury amenities and fast internet is really great for our stay
点评日期: 2013年10月17日

Atsuo(来自日本)
团队游客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
totally nice
Location : very near the old city, Cost
点评日期: 2013年10月17日

SHU(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Very Good
Nice Staff, Reason Price, Good Position
I stayed in Gia Bao from 18.9.13 to 21.9.2013. My room (602) has good city view. The floor is quiet. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give me lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi. At Mid-Autumn festival, He brings me and other HK friends to celebrate at night. Very interesting experience. Other staffs at Reception are very polite and sincere. I highly recommend my friend to station in Gia Bao when they come Hanoi.
点评日期: 2013年10月15日

NGUYEN(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Nice and neat hotel
Great location , excellent staff and nice/clean room
A very nice hotel with its brilliant location , friendly staff ,good hotel services with daily tasty buffet breakfast , free fresh fruit in room , fast internet .. all is included in the room rate . Moreover , room has very specific decor that no other hotel has the same ,clean & tidy room , luxury amenities make this hotel is such different better compare to hotels around
点评日期: 2013年10月14日

Christine(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Great value for money
Great service, great location, great value for money
During our visit to Vietnam we had a mix of 5 star and budget accommodation. The staff at this hotel are every bit as accommodating and helpful as the staff at the five stars we stayed at. The $5 upgrade saw us accomodated in a very spacious and comfortable room on the 9th floor The street is a great location for proximity to shopping and the famous lake and the neighboring bar (questionably named 'boob bar') was a fun place to have a drink and a laugh. Again, lovely, friendly staff Sitting on the footpath, watching the world go by over a mojito or two was a wonderful way to pass away a few hours - wished we had done this the first night to get a feel for the area. Highly recommended- we will stay here next time we visit and what we save, we will spend in the local shops :)
点评日期: 2013年10月12日

siew(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
great location, good service staff
near to market, friendly staff n clean
Good management skills, handle customers with good manners
点评日期: 2013年10月12日

siew(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
good location, efficient service
central location, friendly staff n clean
Great, I informed that the aircond is not cold, cant connected to wifi. .. they check n repair as soon.. good service staff
点评日期: 2013年10月12日

nguyen(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Nice and clean hotel
Location , staffs , food
Nice and neat hotel with a few minutes to walk to the lake . The new bar -restaurant next door is a must try . Clean room and good breakfast , plus its great location make this hotel be the first choice for our every return to Hanoi for business . Highly recommend
点评日期: 2013年10月7日

Yoshiyuki(来自日本)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Neither good nor bad
Cleanliness, Kindness of staffs, Behavior of staffs
This hotel is new and clean. But there is neither good nor bad, especially. It seems the price is appropriate around 35 to 40USD, as the default.
点评日期: 2013年10月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: