查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自765条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自765份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8

Qiao H.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
excellent stay at the hotel
friendly staff, good location, large bathroom with jacuzzi
booked the presidential suite, and the jacuzzi is good. excellent staff service =)
点评日期: 2013年11月8日

Victor W.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
点评日期: 2013年11月4日

Victor W.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.
点评日期: 2013年11月4日

Victor W.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.
点评日期: 2013年11月4日

Victor W.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Centrally located very convenient
Great location, nice friendly staff.
Stay was pleasant. Always nice and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't great but edible. Great location.
点评日期: 2013年11月4日

Hsiang C.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Ok for low budget
fast check-in & check-out
At first I wated the room with the balcony when I booked, but it turned out that for getting the balcony, we were exchnging a much better and comfortable room that we could get at the same rate. Do not get the room with the balcony at this hotel (there is only one available).
点评日期: 2013年11月4日

Yoonseong J.(来自韩国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
small boutique hotel
small boutique and good service
small hotel but the service is good. and same as other vietnam hotels, that's located in city center and there are so many motobikes.
点评日期: 2013年10月29日

Christian B.(来自意大利)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Great Hotel, superb staff
Staff, Location, Room
I m a pretty extensive traveller expecially in SE Asia and rarely I have met such a good Hotel staff. EVERYBODY from the doorman to the GM done their best to let me feel like home during my 4 nights' stay. And they did it! The Hotel is located just a few steps from the heart of the old quarter and almost all Hanoi's attractions are within walking distance. Rooms are clean, well appointed and well designed. Everything perfect. Good buffet breakfast, both eastern and asian food served. Wide offer of guided tours available. Also in this case, the staff is always ready to help you suggesting you the best solutions. Thanks again to you all. See ya soon!
点评日期: 2013年10月28日

peiqi T.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Large and clean room
Large and clean room, good location,
All the Staffs were friendly and serve complimentary drinks on arrival. They Took initiative to ask and help me plan our trip in hanoi. Breakfast included Walkable distance to the lake (cross two main road). Entrance facing main road and cars are not allowed to stop in front of hotel for too long (pickup and drop off are ok)
点评日期: 2013年10月25日

Siti R.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
A friendly-oriented hotel
The receptionists were all very helpful by going the extra miles to make our stay there as memorable as possible.
点评日期: 2013年10月24日