查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 8.0
来自765条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自765份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8

Victor W.
马来西亚
2013年11月4日
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.

Victor W.
马来西亚
2013年11月4日
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.

Victor W.
马来西亚
2013年11月4日
Centrally located very convenient
Great location, nice friendly staff.
Stay was pleasant. Always nice and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't great but edible. Great location.

Hsiang C.
台湾
2013年11月4日
Ok for low budget
fast check-in & check-out
At first I wated the room with the balcony when I booked, but it turned out that for getting the balcony, we were exchnging a much better and comfortable room that we could get at the same rate. Do not get the room with the balcony at this hotel (there is only one available).

Yoonseong J.
韩国
2013年10月29日
small boutique hotel
small boutique and good service
small hotel but the service is good. and same as other vietnam hotels, that's located in city center and there are so many motobikes.

Christian B.
意大利
2013年10月28日
Great Hotel, superb staff
Staff, Location, Room
I m a pretty extensive traveller expecially in SE Asia and rarely I have met such a good Hotel staff. EVERYBODY from the doorman to the GM done their best to let me feel like home during my 4 nights' stay. And they did it! The Hotel is located just a few steps from the heart of the old quarter and almost all Hanoi's attractions are within walking distance. Rooms are clean, well appointed and well designed. Everything perfect. Good buffet breakfast, both eastern and asian food served. Wide offer of guided tours available. Also in this case, the staff is always ready to help you suggesting you the best solutions. Thanks again to you all. See ya soon!

peiqi T.
新加坡
2013年10月25日
Large and clean room
Large and clean room, good location,
All the Staffs were friendly and serve complimentary drinks on arrival. They Took initiative to ask and help me plan our trip in hanoi. Breakfast included Walkable distance to the lake (cross two main road). Entrance facing main road and cars are not allowed to stop in front of hotel for too long (pickup and drop off are ok)

Siti R.
新加坡
2013年10月24日
A friendly-oriented hotel
The receptionists were all very helpful by going the extra miles to make our stay there as memorable as possible.

Amanda N.
马来西亚
2013年10月24日
Worth for money and friendly staffs.
clean, comfort, convenience
overall satisfied. good services and helpful staffs.

nguyen T.
越南
2013年10月17日
Perfect choice for a smooth holiday in Hanoi
Can't beat it great location , staff and good breakfast
Always pick this hotel for business in Hanoi and always book with Agoda to get the finest offer! Great hotel location , its friendly staff and nicely breakfast is always meet our expectation . Room is extremely clean and neat , having window is a big bonus . Luxury amenities and fast internet is really great for our stay