棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Deepak(来自印度)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
点评日期: 2014年1月5日

Boondee(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
点评日期: 2014年1月2日

SIEW(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年4月)
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
点评日期: 2013年12月29日

Sarah(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
点评日期: 2013年12月23日

adam(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
点评日期: 2013年12月21日

Leong(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
点评日期: 2013年12月19日

Hai(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
点评日期: 2013年12月18日

jiri(来自捷克)
夫妇
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
点评日期: 2013年12月12日

Voradeth(来自老挝)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
点评日期: 2013年12月3日

Shankang(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了7晚(2013年11月)
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2013年12月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: