棒棒哒 8.0
来自767条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自767份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.2
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Victor(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Excellent friendly staff. Great value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Have stayed at this hotel for a number of years now and will continue to do so. Attentive friendly staff. Left a shirt in wardrobe and was emailed immediately to inform me about it. Only complain as always is the slow lift.
点评日期: 2014年3月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kok(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Small and Cosy Room
Friendly Recep, neat and quaint Room
Its sited in the old quaters so good for tourist. Receptionist were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple and relatively lacked of choice - perhaps due to th lack of space in the restaurant. room is furnish by marble. toilet is visible in the room since its separated by glass
点评日期: 2014年3月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chan(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
Location is very nice
location good, staff nice, room clean
Location is very good and a few mins to the city center, staff are very nice and helpful
点评日期: 2014年2月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rakic(来自法国)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2013年3月)
Close to the downtown
centrally located, nice staff, good breakfast
It was a nice experience in Hanoi, and this hotel is absolutely located in one of the best areas of the old town. Nice staff, clean rooms and location are the highlights of this hotel. Value for money as the room was cheap and beyond expectations.
点评日期: 2014年2月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

juliana(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Small, cozy, nicely decorated rooms
The hotel was nicely located by the lake, the rooms were very cozy and quiet
I really like this hotel. The rooms were small but cozy and the decoration is not as tacky as it appears in the page. The breakfast was nothing out of the world but it was good for the price and quality of the room and friendliness of the staff. I would stay here again!
点评日期: 2014年2月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Paul(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了8晚(2014年1月)
Comfortable and Convenient
People, People, People..... the hotel's staff makes the difference
The hotel has a great staff. They are knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. It is located just a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the historical Old Quarter. Yet, it is away from the horrific Hanoi traffic and noise. There is even a Fivimart Supermarket around the corner on Ly Thai To Road (just follow the locals with bags of groceries and you will locate the supermarket). There are many local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. The room is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. WiFi is strong!!!
点评日期: 2014年2月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sophie(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景高级房
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Great staff, very attentive and spacious rooms
Staff, food and Location
Very pleasant and no hassles, the location was opposite a park that was beautiful and had numerous shopping ally's. The food was great we were invited to a christmas party free of charge when we arrived Christmas Eve!
点评日期: 2014年1月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pamela(来自智利)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
regular
large room, breakfast, location
A large room and comfortable but there were problems with the shower and wc. Good Breakfast. Good location, not noisy.
点评日期: 2014年1月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ROBERT(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
城景高级房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Super clean , safe , location
Safety , staff , location
I took my last day in Hanoi for business and forgot my paper with visa and credit card in the taxi. Hotel is trying the best to contact the taxi and bring us to police office and we luckily got our paper back . We are really appreciated hotel prompt help . Highly recommend hotel with its great location , friendly - helpful staff , excellent services of breakfast , internet ... We will come back soon after lunar Tet
点评日期: 2014年1月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

irena(来自俄罗斯)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
short but very good
good english speaking, good service, tasty food
I liked this hotel, well situated in downtown, small and very friendly. We came late in the evening, ordered in room and got (rather quick) tasty dinner, baby cot was ready in few minutes (we forgot to order it for advance). If I come back to Hanoi one day very probably I will stay in this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年1月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: