查看酒店资料

神享受 9.2
来自541条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自541份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8

CHENG C.
台湾
2012年12月30日
位置優越,飯店乾淨,服務很好
在河內舊城區中乾淨優雅的飯店,位置優越.
飯店在舊城區中很熱鬧,又乾淨又優雅,周邊吃東西或逛街都非常棒,服務人員都笑瞇瞇,早餐雖然不多樣選擇,但都真材實料,我很喜歡的一個飯店,the shin tourist 正牌的小店面就在轉彎不遠,不過要注意看,因為N個店家都寫Shin coffee相關名稱,真正的shin店面很小,根據地紙找,很快就能找到,飯店還有提供簡易地圖,很方便了解你的所在位置.

CHENG C.
台湾
2012年12月30日
位置優越服務一流的小飯店
飯店小而優雅
飯店位置很好,還有提供簡易地圖,飯店人員會主動告訴旅客環劍湖怎麼走較好,附近的街道逛街;買東西;吃東西都很方便,旅遊公司也在飯店的轉角就有很多家,晚上夜生活也非常熱鬧.

Pia J.
澳大利亚
2016年8月21日
Fantastic service all round!
Highly recommend this hotel, helpful and thoughtful staff and location is perfect!

JESUS O.
西班牙
2016年8月12日
Nice staff but ....
not clean sheets and toilet

Dawn G.
澳大利亚
2016年8月8日
Brilliant!
The essence hotel is right in the thick of things. You step out of the door and you're in the weekend walking street market. The staff were super helpful. The breakfast was great. And the room really big and quiet. I'll be staying there again the next time I'm in Hanoi

Valerie M.
美国
2016年7月26日
Quiet Oasis in Hanoi
Every aspect of our stay was superb. The hotel has charm, the staff is incredibly attentive, the room is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located in the old quarter, allowing easy access to historic sights, shopping, and good food. The breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was delicious. We were cared for like family. Val & Norm, Canada

CHIDCHANOK C.
泰国
2016年7月20日
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.

Nadya K.
新加坡
2016年7月13日
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.

Luke B.
英国
2016年7月4日
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.

Julin Y.
马来西亚
2016年7月1日
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location