arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

河内精华水疗酒店 (Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa)

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, 老城区, 河内, 越南

神享受 9.2
来自535条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自535份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8

CHENG C.
台湾
2012年12月30日
位置優越,飯店乾淨,服務很好
在河內舊城區中乾淨優雅的飯店,位置優越.
飯店在舊城區中很熱鬧,又乾淨又優雅,周邊吃東西或逛街都非常棒,服務人員都笑瞇瞇,早餐雖然不多樣選擇,但都真材實料,我很喜歡的一個飯店,the shin tourist 正牌的小店面就在轉彎不遠,不過要注意看,因為N個店家都寫Shin coffee相關名稱,真正的shin店面很小,根據地紙找,很快就能找到,飯店還有提供簡易地圖,很方便了解你的所在位置.

CHENG C.
台湾
2012年12月30日
位置優越服務一流的小飯店
飯店小而優雅
飯店位置很好,還有提供簡易地圖,飯店人員會主動告訴旅客環劍湖怎麼走較好,附近的街道逛街;買東西;吃東西都很方便,旅遊公司也在飯店的轉角就有很多家,晚上夜生活也非常熱鬧.

Valerie M.
美国
2016年7月26日
Quiet Oasis in Hanoi
Every aspect of our stay was superb. The hotel has charm, the staff is incredibly attentive, the room is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located in the old quarter, allowing easy access to historic sights, shopping, and good food. The breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was delicious. We were cared for like family. Val & Norm, Canada

Nadya K.
新加坡
2016年7月13日
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.

Luke B.
英国
2016年7月4日
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.

Julin Y.
马来西亚
2016年7月1日
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location

Wee L.
马来西亚
2016年6月27日
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again

Allan K.
越南
2016年6月4日
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place

Mikhail K.
俄罗斯
2016年5月28日
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.

Huong N.
瑞典
2016年5月26日
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!