神享受 9.3
来自550条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自550份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Hj(来自文莱)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
awesome
location location location
Awesome
点评日期: 2015年5月2日

Samarth(来自泰国)
商务旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
点评日期: 2015年4月21日

Joo(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
小型套房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
点评日期: 2015年4月18日

Sarah(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
点评日期: 2015年4月13日

Mandy(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了6晚(2015年2月)
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
点评日期: 2015年4月9日

Paul(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
点评日期: 2015年4月8日

Janet(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年4月5日

Jacelyn(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
点评日期: 2015年4月2日

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
点评日期: 2015年3月18日

Katie(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
点评日期: 2015年3月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: