神享受 9.3
来自550条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自550份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Sarah(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
点评日期: 2015年7月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Molly(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房-有窗户
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
点评日期: 2015年7月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yalun(来自台湾)
单行旅客
小型套房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
点评日期: 2015年6月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yuliani(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
点评日期: 2015年6月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Laura(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
点评日期: 2015年6月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maddison(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
点评日期: 2015年6月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gerald(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
点评日期: 2015年5月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

The-Hung(来自法国)
团队游客
高级房
入住了6晚(2015年5月)
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
点评日期: 2015年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tor(来自南非)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
点评日期: 2015年5月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sandi(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
点评日期: 2015年5月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: