查看酒店资料

神享受 9.2
来自541条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自541份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Maddison H.(来自新西兰)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
点评日期: 2015年6月6日

Gerald W.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
点评日期: 2015年5月26日

The-Hung B.(来自法国)
团队游客
入住了6晚(2015年5月)
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
点评日期: 2015年5月25日

Tor S.(来自南非)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
点评日期: 2015年5月17日

Sandi M.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
点评日期: 2015年5月6日

Hj A.(来自文莱)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
awesome
location location location
Awesome
点评日期: 2015年5月2日

Samarth S.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
点评日期: 2015年4月21日

Joo Q.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
点评日期: 2015年4月18日

Sarah H.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
点评日期: 2015年4月13日

Mandy S.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2015年2月)
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
点评日期: 2015年4月9日