arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

河内精华水疗酒店 (Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa)

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, 老城区, 河内, 越南

神享受 9.2
来自536条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自536份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8

sureka Y.
新加坡
2015年7月9日
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.

Audrey H.
美国
2015年7月8日
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.

Sarah J.
英国
2015年7月2日
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price

Molly S.
美国
2015年7月1日
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action

Yalun W.
台湾
2015年6月27日
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though

Yuliani D.
印度尼西亚
2015年6月20日
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!

Laura W.
英国
2015年6月18日
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.

Maddison H.
新西兰
2015年6月6日
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean

Gerald W.
美国
2015年5月26日
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location

The-Hung B.
法国
2015年5月25日
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.