神享受 9.3
来自551条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自551份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Robyn(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
点评日期: 2015年8月22日

Brett(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房-有窗户
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Location location and value
Location and value
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
点评日期: 2015年8月16日

Kaitlin(来自南非)
单行旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Old Quarter accommodation
Location, service and convenience
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
点评日期: 2015年8月14日

John(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.
The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
点评日期: 2015年8月12日

Bhargav(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Excellent hospitality and service!
Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

Randall(来自哥斯达黎加)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Fantastic, best in class around old quarter
Staff, location, food
Amazing always staying at Essence, already stayed few times before and always is a pleasure and great experience. Enjoyed even staying at the hotel having a great meal or massage.
点评日期: 2015年7月28日

George(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi
Location, service, comfort
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

andrea(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
点评日期: 2015年7月18日

Omer(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
点评日期: 2015年7月10日

sureka(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
点评日期: 2015年7月9日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: