神享受 9.3
来自551条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自551份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件
实用点评

Cecilia(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

Andrew(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
点评日期: 2015年10月29日

Chin(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!
点评日期: 2015年10月27日

Rainier(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
点评日期: 2015年10月26日

Yee(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房-有窗户
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
点评日期: 2015年10月25日

Alexandre(来自比利时)
情侣旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
点评日期: 2015年10月8日

Cheng(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
点评日期: 2015年9月18日

Quang(来自德国)
情侣旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!
点评日期: 2015年9月17日

Kristen(来自美国)
单行旅客
小型套房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日

Nancy(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房-有窗户
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
In the heart of the old quarter
The staff, the staff, the staff !
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
点评日期: 2015年8月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: