神享受 9.3
来自551条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自551份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Gerald(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
点评日期: 2016年2月3日

Melissa(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
点评日期: 2016年1月18日

Emre(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
点评日期: 2016年1月11日

Vinh(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
点评日期: 2015年12月24日

Stewart(来自英国)
夫妇
小型套房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Honeymoon part 2
Location
点评日期: 2015年12月22日

Jess(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
点评日期: 2015年12月14日

Mary(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
点评日期: 2015年12月2日

Matthew(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
点评日期: 2015年11月22日

Stephen(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
点评日期: 2015年11月20日

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年11月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: