神享受 9.3
来自550条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自550份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Julia(来自美国)
夫妇
小型套房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
点评日期: 2016年4月17日

Yan(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
小型套房
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
点评日期: 2016年4月7日

Aurelie(来自法国)
夫妇
套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

Roshan(来自印度)
单行旅客
标准双人房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
点评日期: 2016年3月20日

peter(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
点评日期: 2016年3月11日

peter(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房-有窗户
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
点评日期: 2016年3月9日

katy(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年2月27日

Salley(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
点评日期: 2016年2月24日

Richard(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
点评日期: 2016年2月14日

Gerald(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
点评日期: 2016年2月3日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: