查看酒店资料

神享受 9.2
来自543条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自543份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8

peter R.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
点评日期: 2016年3月11日

peter R.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
点评日期: 2016年3月9日

katy R.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年2月27日

Salley J.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
点评日期: 2016年2月24日

Richard L.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
点评日期: 2016年2月14日

Gerald S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
点评日期: 2016年2月3日

Melissa A.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
点评日期: 2016年1月18日

Emre K.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
点评日期: 2016年1月11日

Vinh L.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
点评日期: 2015年12月24日

Stewart H.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Honeymoon part 2
Location
点评日期: 2015年12月22日