查看酒店资料

神享受 9.2
来自543条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自543份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Julin Y.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
点评日期: 2016年7月1日

Wee L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
点评日期: 2016年6月27日

Allan K.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
点评日期: 2016年6月4日

Mikhail K.(来自俄罗斯)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Huong N.(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
点评日期: 2016年5月26日

michelle S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
点评日期: 2016年4月18日

Julia P.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
点评日期: 2016年4月17日

Yan Y.(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
点评日期: 2016年4月7日

Aurelie R.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
点评日期: 2016年3月29日

Roshan D.(来自印度)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
点评日期: 2016年3月20日