神享受 9.3
来自550条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自550份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Dawn(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房-有窗户
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Brilliant!
The essence hotel is right in the thick of things. You step out of the door and you're in the weekend walking street market. The staff were super helpful. The breakfast was great. And the room really big and quiet. I'll be staying there again the next time I'm in Hanoi
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Valerie(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Quiet Oasis in Hanoi
Every aspect of our stay was superb. The hotel has charm, the staff is incredibly attentive, the room is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located in the old quarter, allowing easy access to historic sights, shopping, and good food. The breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was delicious. We were cared for like family. Val & Norm, Canada
点评日期: 2016年7月26日

CHIDCHANOK(来自泰国)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年7月20日

Nadya(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Luke(来自英国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Julin(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
点评日期: 2016年7月1日

Wee(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房-有窗户
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
点评日期: 2016年6月27日

Allan(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
点评日期: 2016年6月4日

Mikhail(来自俄罗斯)
夫妇
豪华间 - 带窗户
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Huong(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
点评日期: 2016年5月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: