arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

河内精华水疗酒店 (Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa)

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, 老城区, 河内, 越南

神享受 9.2
来自534条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自534份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8

CHENG C.
台湾
2012年12月30日
位置優越服務一流的小飯店
飯店小而優雅
飯店位置很好,還有提供簡易地圖,飯店人員會主動告訴旅客環劍湖怎麼走較好,附近的街道逛街;買東西;吃東西都很方便,旅遊公司也在飯店的轉角就有很多家,晚上夜生活也非常熱鬧.

Nadya K.
新加坡
2016年7月13日
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.

Luke B.
英国
2016年7月4日
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.

Julin Y.
马来西亚
2016年7月1日
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location

MINJU K.
韩国
2016年6月30日
I don't recommend.
There was so big cockroach in my room. So I was afraid. I reserved tour through this hotel. But too expensive Ha Long Bay tour price than quality. Low quality Tam Coc tour. I was late check-out until 8:00pm. But hotel was cut off the water before check-out 30 minutes. So I felt so bad. Because I paid all day room price. I will not go there again.

Wee L.
马来西亚
2016年6月27日
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again

Allan K.
越南
2016年6月4日
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place

Mikhail K.
俄罗斯
2016年5月28日
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.

Huong N.
瑞典
2016年5月26日
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!

michelle S.
澳大利亚
2016年4月18日
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location