arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

河内精华水疗酒店 (Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa)

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, 老城区, 河内, 越南

神享受 9.2
来自534条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自534份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 8.7
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8

Angela B.
英国
2014年6月2日
fabulous great staff good location if you want to
staff cleanliness location
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.

Robin L.
马来西亚
2014年5月31日
Awesome and relaxing
Friendly staff, location and value for money
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.

Amphai T.
泰国
2014年5月20日
Excellent service
Foods, Service, Clean
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...

Mahmoud P.
加拿大
2014年5月11日
Great location, staff, room
Central location, friendly staff, value for money
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.

Paul A.
英国
2014年4月30日
Great place to stay
very good restaurant, very good staff, free wifi with laptop provided in each room
On the recommendation of a friend we stayed here 3 times during our trip to Vietnam and each time was really good. The staff were extremely helpful. The restaurant was so good that many people from outside came to eat there so it is essential to book your table! Situated in the old quarter it was easy to walk to many of the local attractions. We had very comfortable rooms and each room had its own laptop computer and use of the internet was free of charge. If only more hotels were like this!

Ronny F.
哥斯达黎加
2014年4月29日
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!
Staff attention, service and friendliness
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.

keith P.
英国
2014年4月28日
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi
Staff, efficiency, location
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience

Delia B.
澳大利亚
2014年4月13日
Great
Staff Food Location

Maureen M.
加拿大
2014年4月12日
Great staff and wonderful location
Staff location and restaurant
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted

Mengxi W.
中国
2014年3月31日
very centrally located
great location
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!