查看酒店资料

神享受 9.2
来自543条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自543份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.4
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.8
排序条件

Chandra M.(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space
service location breakfast
Brilliant
点评日期: 2014年7月20日

Neil T.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Great value for money
Location, food, friendly staff
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
点评日期: 2014年7月18日

Andre K.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Great Hotel - Great Service
The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
点评日期: 2014年7月1日

Aya T.(来自日本)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one
Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
点评日期: 2014年7月1日

Erick S.(来自墨西哥)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Great hotel
Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
点评日期: 2014年6月16日

Alan S.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant
Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
点评日期: 2014年6月13日

Angela B.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年5月)
fabulous great staff good location if you want to
staff cleanliness location
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
点评日期: 2014年6月2日

Robin L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Awesome and relaxing
Friendly staff, location and value for money
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
点评日期: 2014年5月31日

Amphai T.(来自泰国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Excellent service
Foods, Service, Clean
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
点评日期: 2014年5月20日

Mahmoud P.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Great location, staff, room
Central location, friendly staff, value for money
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
点评日期: 2014年5月11日